All event times are displayed based on UTC timezone.
Wokingham Masonic Hall
Wed, 17 Jul 18:00
 
Bristol Masonic Hall
Tue, 03 Sep 18:00
Installation Meeting
 
The Rausing Building, Malmesbury
Wed, 11 Sep 18:00
 
Keynsham Masonic Hall
Mon, 23 Sep
Installation Meeting
 
Tewkesbury Masonic Hall
Thu, 07 Nov
 
Wokingham Masonic Hall
Wed, 13 Nov 18:00
Installation Meeting
 
Bradford on Avon Masonic Hall
Tue, 03 Dec 18:00
   
 
Tewkesbury Masonic Hall
Wed, 08 Jan 18:00
Instruction Ceremony
 
Bristol Masonic Hall
Tue, 14 Jan 18:00
Instruction Ceremony
 
Wokingham Masonic Hall
Wed, 05 Feb 18:00
 
Woodstock Masonic Hall
Fri, 21 Mar 18:00
 
Keynsham Masonic Hall
Mon, 24 Mar 18:00
 

Scroll to Top